Home > Staff
Contact Us
APS
Purchasing Department
Division of Finance

80 Airport Blvd.
Aurora, CO 80011 [map]
303-326-1988
Fax: 303-326-1983
Curt Humphrey
Materials Management
Director
ext. 28233

Staff

Who To Contact

Purchasing Department Main Phone: 303-326-1988.
Fax: 303-326-1983

Name Title Email Phone ext.
Curt Humphrey Materials Management Director cjhumphrey@aps.k12.co.us 28233
Mary Smith Senior Buyer

maasmith@aps.k12.co.us

28234
Susan Askoul Buyer - Facilities saaskoul@aps.k12.co.us 28615
Veronica Boivin Buyer - Nutrition Services vboivin@aps.k12.co.us 28557
Wendy Hunter Buyer - Purchasing wmhunter@aps.k12.co.us 28260
Dee Dee Steerman Buyer - Pickens ddsteerman@aps.k12.co.us 27916
Susan Cast
Purchasing Technician  sdcast@aps.k12.co.us 28258 
Kimberly Herndon Purchasing Department Clerk kmherndon@aps.k12.co.us 28268

 

Areas of Purchasing Responsibilities

Mary Smith
Technology equipment (PC/Mac, printers, LAN, software), audio-visual, Bids/RFPs, telecommunications equipment, contracts, services, athletics equipment & supplies.
Susan Askoul Maintenance & Operations - purchase of equipment, parts, supplies & services for all trades housed in Facilities Department. Service & products for  bottled water / dispensers for District mobile units.
Veronica Boivin Nutrition Services - VBoss orders & calendar, food, paper goods, small & large kitchen equipment, process Free & Reduced lunch applications.
Wendy Hunter

Purchasing cards, Coke service/repairs, district paid repairs, district name tags & plate, school furniture, art supplies, pe supplies, facilities warehouse inventory, custodial supplies, copier services parts & supplies, science kit replenishment supplies. 

Dee Dee Steerman T.H. Pickens - instructional supplies, furniture, equipment, p-card online purchases, Corporate Express orders.
Susan Cast
 iSupplier, iProcurement assistance.

(google translation)
OPR
Purchasing Department, Division of Finance